Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council is a representative body of the greater parish. It is composed of 12 elected representatives and 9 non-elected representatives who are heads of various parish organizations. Pastoral Council functions through various committees including Worship, Education, Youth, Buildings and Grounds, and Finance. Pastoral Council is a forum where parish related ideas, suggestions and concerns are discussed and acted upon. It serves in an advisory capacity to the pastor and takes a leadership role in the on-going development of the parish.

Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month (September - June) at 7:00pm in the social center meeting room. Parishioners are welcome to attend meetings and are encouraged to voice their concerns to Pastoral Council members.

A list of members and minutes of meetings is published in the church bulletin. Any parishioners who are interested in serving on Pastoral Council are encouraged to speak to one of the current members.

PASTORAL COUNCIL MEMBERS 2016-2017

Clergy          
Fr. Arthur Mattulke     649-2765   amattulke@sspphamburg.org
Fr. Patrick O’Keefe     649-2765   pokeefe@sspphamburg.org
Fr. Cole Webster     649-2765   cwebster@sspphamburg.org
Deacon Carl Koester     646-2480   carl_koester@hotmail.com
Deacon John Wlos     992-3277   deaconjohnwlos@gmail.com
Deacon Robb Ciezki     941-6404   deaconrobb@gmail.com
Rectory Office     649-2765    
Trustees          
Dick Blake     648-5897   rblake8756@aol.com
Len Stevens     649-8393    
Elected Members   and Terms (asterisk indicates the completion of a second term)
Lynne DePasquale     202-1362 2018*  
Janet Griffin     (917) 279-8851 2018 janeterese14075@gmail.com
Ray Guagliardi   Secretary 864-4562 2020 rjg1279@gmail.com
Joseph Herrmann     649-9007 2019 orioles129@hotmail.com
Michele Hoff     228-4849 2018 michelehoff77@gmail.com
David Jones   Vice President 799-2668 2020* scubajones@aol.com
Gary Lederman     913-0426 2019 glederman2@yahoo.com
Drew Mc Nichol     648-8620 2019

drewmcnichol4@gmail.com

Jennifer Meyer     648-4659 2020 jpmkissel@aol.com
Maureen Meyers     649-5876 2019* sreyemjpm@aol.com
Jim Moscato     796-5928 2020 jpmoscato@moscatocpa.com
Jacob Rachwal   President 430-2362 2018 jacob.rachwal@gmail.com
           
           
Group Representatives          
TBD   Youth Representative      
Jeremy Dolph   Youth Ministry 649-0231 ext. 3   jdolph@sspphamburg.org
Sr. Marilyn Ann Dudek   School Principal 649-7030   principal@sspphamburg.org
Karin Dusza   Outreach 648-1725   kkdusza@hotmail.com
Leslie Brooks   Parents' Guild 228-0131   lucyb2580@gmail.com
Mary Rogers   Parents' Guild 435-7054   mck0813@aol.com
Dennis Farrell   St. Vincent de Paul 260-5260   denfarrell@me.com
Sarah Seweryniak   Advancement 649-7030 ext. 409   sseweryniak@sspphamburg.org
Judy Shelley   Altar & Rosary 771-4275   bkjr49@yahoo.com
Sarah Sutcliff   Faith Formation 649-0231 ext. 1   faith-formation@sspphamburg.org

 

         

Parish Handbook

       

Pastoral Bylaws