Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Pastor

Rev. Arthur Mattulke

716.649.2765
amattulke@sspphamburg.org

 

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Patrick O'Keefe

716.649.2765
pokeefe@sspphamburg.org

 

Deacons

Carlton M. Koester

John Wlos

Robb Ciezki

Frank J. Shaughnessy (Retired)

 

Parish Secretaries

Lorraine Doyka

716.649.2765 ext. 510
ldoyka@sspphamburg.org

Elizabeth A. Forth

716.649.2765 ext. 515
bforth@sspphamburg.org

Linda Reimondo

716.649.2765 ext. 523
lreimondo@sspphamburg.org

Parish Business Manager

Don Wach

716.649.2765 ext. 520
business-manager@sspphamburg.org

Business Office Support

Kim Stiller

716.649.2765 
kstiller@sspphamburg.org

School Principal

Sr. Marilyn Ann Dudek

716.649.7030

principal@sspphamburg.org

School Assistant Principal

Diane Liptak

716.649.7030

assistantprincipal@sspphamburg.org

School Secretary

Penny Wapshare

716.649.7030
schooloffice@sspphamburg.org

Advancement and Marketing Director

Sarah T. Seweryniak

716.649.7030
sseweryniak@sspphamburg.org

Director of Faith Formation

Sarah Sutcliff, Director

716.649.0231
faith-formation@sspphamburg.org

Faith Formation Assistant 

TBD

716.649.0231

cre@sspphamburg.org

Director of Youth Ministry

Jeremy Dolph

716.649.0231
jdolph@sspphamburg.org

Coordinator of Parish Outreach

Karin Dusza

716.648.1725

Secretary of Parish Outreach

Nicole Filkorn

716.648.1725

Director of Worship/Music Ministry

John Meyers

716.649.2765 Ext. 527/music-ministry@sspphamburg.org

Contemporary Ensemble Director

Timothy Gastle

716.662.6815

Youth Ensemble Director

Patricia Vinti

vinti.patricia@gmail.com

 

Maintenance Staff

Edward Pawlaczyk

716.649.2765 ext. 438
epawlaczyk@sspphamburg.org

Kyle Schweizer

716.649.2765 ext. 438
 

Kevin Schweizer

716.649.2765 ext. 438
 


 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff located to the left of this page. Please call us at 649-2765.